Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

James Brown - Sex Machine (Mp3 Download)

Review by Steve Huey @
A double live outing from Brown's seminal 1970 J.B.'s lineup, including Bootsy Collins, Clyde Stubblefield, Fred Wesley, Maceo Parker, Bobby Byrd, and many more. While it's a cut below Love Power Peace in documenting this lineup live, Brown and his band still smoke, tearing into extended versions of funk classics like "Sex Machine" (nearly eleven minutes), "Brother Rapp," "Give It Up Or Turnit-a Loose," and "Mother Popcorn," plus a healthy quotient of earlier soul material sprinkled in between.

Track Lists
01. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine
02. Brother Rapp, Part 1 & 2
03. Medley : Bewildered
04. I Got The Feelin'
05. Give It Up or Turnit A Loose
06. I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing
07. Licking Stick-Licking Stick
08. Lowdown Popcorn
09. Spinning Wheel
10. If I Ruled The World
11. There Was A Time
12. It's a Man's Man's Man's World
13. Please, Please, Please
14. I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)
15. Mother Popcorn

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here