Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Joe Crocker - Respect Yourself (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, no review available...

Track Lists
01. You Can't Have My Heart
02. Love Not War
03. You Took It So Hard
04. Never Tear Us Apart
05. This Is Your Life
06. Respect Yourself
07. I'm Listening Now
08. Leave A Light On
09. It's Only Love
10. Everytime It Rains
11. Midnight Without You

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Joe Cocker maybe... Anonymous Anonymous :: 9/16/06, 5:13 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here