Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Mushroomhead - Savior Sorrow (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No Review Available...

Track Lists
01. 12 Hundred
02. Simple Survival
03. Stoned
04. Save Us
05. Tattoo
06. The Doubt
07. Burn
08. Pretending
09. The Need
10. Cut Me [Unavailable]
11. The Fallen
12. Embrace The Ending

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

It's impressive that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our argument made at this time.
My webpage ... only sex webcam sites Anonymous Anonymous :: 12/23/12, 9:03 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here