Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Vittorio Grigolo - In The Hands Of Love (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Tu Sei
02. Il Mio Miracolo
03. Bedshaped (Cosi')
04. Magia De Amor
05. In The Hands Of Love
06. All In Love Is Fair
07. Fuerte
08. If You're Not The One
09. Querida
10. Listen To The Bell
11. Roma Sogna
12. Butterfly Forever
13. You Are My Miracle
14. Maria

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here