Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Pain - Nothing Remains The Same (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. It's Only Them
02. Shut Your Mouth
03. Close My Eyes
04. Just Hate Me
05. Injected Paradise
06. Eleanor Rigby
07. Ecpelled
08. Pull Me Under
09. Save Me
10. The Game
11. Fade Away
12. On And One
13. End Of The Line
14. On Your Knees Again
15. She Wipped

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here