Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Secret Garden - Dawn Of A New Century (Mp3 Download)

Review by Michael Gallucci @
The fourth album from these Norwegian new age snoozers takes a more ambitious approach than its predecessors: Based around some sort of conceptual theme (something to do with the millennium and eternity and destiny), Dawn of a New Century is really just more languid instrumental tracks occasionally pumped up with some ostentatious moralizing. It doesn't get much duller.

Track Lists
01. Moon Gate
02. Prayer
03. Elan
04. Dream Cathcer
05. Sona
06. In Our Tears
07. Children Of The River
08. Evensong
09. Lore Of The Room
10. Aria
11. Divertimento
12. Aquarell
13. Dawn Of A New Century

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here