Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[1991] Simon And Garfunkel - The Definitive Simon And Garfunkel (Mp3 Download)

Review by Ted Mills @
Eight years before the American side got their act together on The Best Of, the U.K. contingent of Columbia/Sony released this single-CD compilation of greatest hits. Of course, it's not totally definitive: "Kathy's Song" and "For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her" are live versions from the Concert in Central Park. It does not have "Fakin' It" but does have "Seven O'Clock News/Silent Night." Still turning up in some discount bins, it's worth picking up.

Track Lists
01. The Sound Of Silence
02. Homeward Bound
03. The Only Living Boy In New York
04. I Am Rock
05. For Emily, Wherever I May Find Her
06. Scarborough Fair/Canticle
07. The 59th Street Bridge Song
08. My Little Town
09. A Hazy Shade Of Winter
10. El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
11. Mrs. Robinson
12. America
13. At The Zoo
14. Old Friends
15. Bookends Theme
16. Cecilia
17. The Boxer
18. Bridge Over Troubled Water
19. Song For The Asking

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here