Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2000] Guano Apes - Don't Give Me Names (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available....

Track List
01. Innocent Greed
02. No Speech
03. Big In Japan
04. Money & Milk
05. Living In A Lie
06. Dodel Up
07. I Want It
08. Heaven
09. Mine All Mine
10. Too Close To Leave
11. Gogan
12. Anne Claire
13. Aint Got Time
14. Living In A Lie (Unplugged)
15. Anne Claire (Unplugged)

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here