Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2007] Celtic Woman - A New Journey (Mp3 Download)

Review by James Christopher Monger @
Celtic Woman, a Riverdance-inspired PBS phenomena that boasts the talents of several female leads and a whole lot of orchestra and genre instruments like pipes, bodhrans, and fiddles, gives contemporary Celtic the Il Divo treatment on New Journey, a lovely and occasionally over the top collection of familiar melodies and grandiose sentiments that should please both the Celtic new age and the adult alternative crowds. [New Journey is also available in a "Deluxe Edition" that boasts four bonus cuts.]

Track Lists
01. The Sky And The Dawn And The Sun
02. The Prayer
03. Newgrange
04. Over The Rainbow
05. Granuaile's Dance
06. The Blessing
07. Dulaman
08. Beyond The Sea
09. The Last Rose Of Summer
10. Celedonia
11. Lascia Ch'io Pianga
12. Carrickfergus
13. Vivaldi's Rain
14. The Voice
15. Scarborough Fair
16. Mo Ghile Mear

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

only half these are working. have tried all methods for download and no luck. any chance you could fix? thanks and keep up the good work! Blogger Simius :: 3/19/07, 4:52 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

The links Are Wrong!!! Anonymous Anonymous :: 3/20/07, 4:29 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

all links lead to nowhere Anonymous Anonymous :: 3/22/07, 5:41 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

all dead links Anonymous Anonymous :: 3/22/07, 5:41 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

please !!! reload the links !!!!
Dam*s Anonymous Anonymous :: 3/30/07, 3:18 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

link die already... plz re up Anonymous Anonymous :: 5/24/07, 8:54 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

This link work 100%
full album zip file , size:80,73MB
I really love Celtic Women :X Blogger Alexdang :: 5/26/07, 10:29 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here