Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2004] Aya - Strange Flower (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Looking For The Sun
02. Slippin'
03. Nobody Knows Me
04. You're Not The Only One
05. Uptown
06. 45 Parade Place
07. I'll Never Give In
08. Do What You Want
09. Afterhours
10. Uptown (Dub)
11. Put Your Faith In Us
12. Sean
13. Curtain Call
14. Lullaby For Stephan

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here