Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2007] Bjork - Volta (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Earth Intruders
02. Wanderlust
03. The Dull Flame Of Desire
04. Innocence
05. I See Who You Are
06. Vertebrae By Vertebrae
07. Pneumonia
08. Hope
09. Declare Independence
10. My Juvenile
11. I See Who You Are [Remix]

Alternative Link

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

a aaa aalt er nA tive ju ar


oo n g after s o n g

heena° Anonymous Anonymous :: 6/8/07, 3:18 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here