Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Anggun - Luminescence [French Version] (Mp3 Download)

Anggun is one of my favourite singer, not that because she's indonesian like I do. But because she has such an angelical voice, all her songs is amazing, especially all the songs from Chrysalis album. Back in 2005 she released her new album called Luminescence with various version, English, France even the Indonesian version is available. And what I'm provide here is France version. The song Cesse La Pluie became one of the soundtrack of "The Transporter 2", and definitely worth to check.

Track Lists
01. C'est Ecrit
02. Juste Etre Une Femme feat. Diam's
03. Nous Avions des Ailes
04. Je Suis Libre
05. Cesse La Pluie
06. L'improbable Cours des Choses
07. Devil In My Mind (Unavailable)
08. D'ou Ol'on Vient
09. Captivite
10. Human
11. Sur les Cendres
12. Painted
13. Un de Toi
14. Captivity (acoustic)
15. Etre une Femme (solo version)

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here