Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[Updated] Panic! at The Disco - A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (Mp3 Download)

Review by Johnny Loftus @
The state of pop-punk/emo in 2005: it's hip to be self-aware. "Dear studio audience," Panic! at the Disco vocalist Brendon Urie quavers in "Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide Is Press Coverage." "I've an announcement to make/It seems the artists these days are not who you think." He goes on to shout out, "Applause! applause!" His lyrics also say he's the narrator, but that's for debate. Because later on A Fever You Can't Sweat Out Urie's hooting about meeting the press and his band being a "wet dream for the webzines," so who's worrying about stardom now, the narrator or Panic! at the Disco? With Fever it's clear that the MySpace revolution has come full circle -- no longer just a convenient promotional tool, the site is now something to sing about. Writing music that webzines actually want to cover should be more important that assuming they will and then obsessing over it. But bands like Panic! at the Disco don't see that. On Fever they fill the gaps between their formulaic guitars and warbling urgency (interchangeable groups include the Academy Is... and Fall out Boy) with painstakingly layered vocals, trumpet, vocoder, and weird breakdowns of rickety piano or synths. This is a band in love with making a record -- making a statement -- but there's nothing unique inside, neither in their formula nor the vaunted and sticky production. Panic! at the Disco's name doesn't even ring true -- the guitars, keyboards, and bittersweet vocals of the Panic Division ring close enough to cause real identity problems.

Track Lists
01. Introduction
02. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Conference
03. London Beckoned Songs About Money Written By Machines
04. Nails For Brakfast, Tacks For Snacks
05. Camisado
06. Time To Dance
07. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off
08. Intermission
09. But It's Better If You Do
10. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
11. I Constantly Thank God For Esteban
12. There's a Good Reason These Tables Are Numbered Honey, You Just Havent
13. Build God, Then We'll Talk

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

is anyone else having problems with this album? Anonymous Anonymous :: 9/23/06, 4:21 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

This ablum is not downloading. It says there is a problem with opening the original links. =[ Anonymous Anonymous :: 9/23/06, 9:09 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

It album doesn´t downloading...=(
=´( Anonymous Anonymous :: 10/16/06, 6:37 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

The links worked after it was updated Anonymous Anonymous :: 11/10/06, 12:23 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

the songs are not fully downloaded but it finished dwnloading. it only plays about 45 seconds of the song... wat should i do? Anonymous Anonymous :: 11/10/06, 4:01 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

yup this doesnt work i tried more than half of them, this sit sucks Anonymous Anonymous :: 4/29/07, 9:09 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here