Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Rain - Eternal Rain [Korean] (Mp3 Download)

Review @
Rain, or Bi as the talented singer/actor is called by his devoted followers, has helped carry the Korean Wave all the way to the US. He not only held a concert at New York's Madison Square Garden, but on top of that he was also honored as one of the world's most promising artists by Time magazine. Rain is now ready to put a spell on J-pop lovers with his all-new J-pop album, Eternal Rain. It includes his previous J-pop singles Sad Tango and Free Way as well as a third brand-new track. Rain has kept information about his latest CD top secret,making the excitement for this release as high as ever.

Track Lists
01. Free Way
02. Oh Yeah feat AI
03. Sad Tango
04. Move On
05. Baby Baby
06. Feel So Right
07. ?????? (Korean Entitled)
08. Without You
09. Because Of You
10. Props In My Life
11. Sad Tango (English Version)
12. Free Way (STY Gin N Tonic Remix)

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

hey, could you plzzz re upload the songs again so i can download it. thnx Anonymous Anonymous :: 1/26/07, 1:00 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here