Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Thomas Anders - Songs Forever (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No Review available...

Track Lists
01. Song That Live Forever
02. Cry For Help
03. For Your Eyes Only
04. Have I Told You Lately
05. All Around The World
06. Some People
07. Tell It To My Heart
08. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
09. Is This Love
10. Sweet Dreams
11. Arthur's Theme
12. You Are My Heart, You Are My Soul
13. True
14. Song That Live Forever [Special Grand Prix Version]

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Unable to download song #12 You Are My Heart, You Are My Soul.
Many thank for sharing.. Anonymous Anonymous :: 9/16/06, 5:20 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here