Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Various Artists - Quiet Days (Mp3 Download)

Review by Bradley Torreano @
Quiet Days is a collection of slow-paced, relaxing new age instrumentals. Each song is filled with ambient notes, keyboards, nature sound effects, and other staples of the genre. This is actually a very effective album, providing decent music that really does relax the listener. Anyone who does not like this genre will probably not be won over here, but for a peaceful listen, there are a lot worst places to start than here.

Track Lists
01. The Calling - 2002
02. Pastel Reflections - Kevin Kern
03. Pleasant Dreams - Hilary Stagg
04. So Far Away - Michael Hoppe
05. Dark Falls The Night - Tim Weather
06. Love's Story - Paul Machlis
07. Pachelbel Canon In D - Hilary Staff
08. Quiet Days - Benard L'Hoir
09. Realms Of Splendor - 2002
10. Eventide - Michael Hoppe
11. After The Rain - Kevin Kern
12. Reflections Of Love - Hilary Stagg

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here