Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Adema - Planets (Mp3 Download)

Review by James Christopher Monger @
For a region so rich in sunshine and skin, Southern California is filled with angry young men. When Adema unleashed its brutal but melodic brand of alternative metal in 2001, fans of Staind, Korn, and Tool rose to the occasion, buying enough copies of the self-titled debut to see it achieve gold status. By 2004, lead singer Mark Chavez -- he's the younger half-brother of Korn's Jonathan Davis -- had left the group, a move that split fans in half. New vocalist Luke Caraccioli is more subdued than Chavez. Utilizing a fluid croon that dutifully conveys emotional resonance but shies away from the screams and explosive outbursts that defined the band's previous work, Caraccioli further cements the band's trek from beefy nu-metal doomsayers to angst-filled, mid-tempo, Evanescence-esque (say that five times in a row) radio rockers. While killer riffs and tight melodic choruses do occur ("Shoot the Arrows" and "Enter the Cage"), the bloated, 16-track run time of Planets renders the good stuff less effective.

Track Lists
01. Shoot The Arrows
02. Barricades In Time
03. Tornado
04. Sevenfold
05. Planets
06. Enter The Cage
07. Remember
08. Chel
09. Until Now
10. Rise Above
11. Better Living Through Chemistry
12. Refusing Consciousness
13. Vikraphone
14. Estrellas

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here