Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Kitaro - The Best Of Kitaro II (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Matsuri [Live]
02. Return To Vietnam
03. Dawn-Rising Sun
04. Theme From Silk Road
05. Song For Peace
06. Moon Dance
07. Sozo
08. Earth Born
09. Lady Of Dreams
10. Tenku
11. Danve Of Sarasvati
12. The Soong Sister Main Title

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Hey I love Kitaro's music. Nice job uploading it, and thanks a lot for sharing! Anonymous Anonymous :: 11/13/06, 5:39 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Thanks for the songs annway^^ Anonymous Anonymous :: 11/13/06, 9:07 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Thanks for the nice album...So peaceful to hear it Blogger nguyen :: 11/15/06, 12:19 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here