Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Various Artists - The Departed [Soundtrack] (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Comfortably Numb
02. Sail On, Sailor
03. Let It Loose
04. Sweet Dreams
05. One Way Out
06. Baby Blue
07. I'm Shipping Up To Boston
08. Nobody But Me
09. Tweedle Dee
10. Sweey Dreams (Of You)
11. The Departed Tango
12. Beacon Hill

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

It gives you an .htm file to save. Please fix this. Thanks! Anonymous Anonymous :: 11/28/06, 4:58 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here