Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Melanie C - Beautiful Intentions (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Beautiful Intentions
02. Next Best Superstar
03. Better Alone
04. Last Night On Earth
05. You Will See
06. Never Say Never
07. Good Girl
08. Don't Need This
09. Little Piece Of Me
10. Here And Now
11. Take Your Pleasure
12. You'll Get Yours

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Downloads are soooo slow. Previous posts are not a problem, but all of the most recent albums are slow!! Anonymous Anonymous :: 12/10/06, 4:31 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

yep man, ive the same problem, another is, i can't download last song by secret garden :( Anonymous Anonymous :: 12/11/06, 5:36 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

I'm grabbing it. Thanks for the post. Anonymous Anonymous :: 12/11/06, 10:08 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Hi just wanted to say thnx for the great music. I've been too poor for CD's so this helps. Music for the masses. Anonymous tyreebanks4eva :: 2/27/07, 12:14 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here