Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Various Artists - Hits France 2006 (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available....

Track Lists
01. Un Ange Frappe A Ma Porte - Natasha St. Pier
02. Donne - Myriam Abel
03. Dingue - Humphrey
04. Aimer Jusqua Limpossible - Tina Arena
05. Cesse La Pluie - Anggun
06. Le Bon Dieu Est Une Femme - Corneille
07. Ne Retiens Pas Tes Larmes - Amel Bent
08. Parle Moi - Jean-Louis Aubert
09. Toutes les Peines - Patrick Fiori
10. Je Meurs Denvie de Vous - Daniel Levi
11. Du Temps Pour Toi - Isabelle Boulay
12. Laura (Laura Non Ce) - Cerena et Nek
13. Le Sort Du Monde - Julie Zenatti
14. Si Maman Si - Ludovic Delamoga et Manuelle Boidron
15. Beaux Dimanches - Amadou et Mariam
16. Double Enfance - Julien Clerc
17. Jusqua La Tolerance - Ginie Line
18. Un Geste De Vous (le Roi Soleil) - Lysa Ansaldi et Christphe Mae
19. Ne Partons Pas Faches - Raphael

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Can someone please fix the links?? I really wanna dld the songs thank you very much! Anonymous Anonymous :: 1/11/07, 8:14 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

The link was dead, Can you fix it against.
Thanks Anonymous Anonymous :: 4/20/07, 4:49 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here