Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2000 - 2006] Sum 41 - Complete Discography (Mp3 Download)

Review by Johnny Loftus @
Sum 41 hit worldwide radar in 1996 after tiny Ajax, Ontario, proved unable to fully contain the foursome's blathering mixture of punk-pop riffing, hip-hop poses, and toilet-bowl humor. Led by guitarist/vocalist Deryck Whibley, who looked like a mash-up of the Prodigy's Keith Flint and cartoon land's Calvin, the band also included guitarist/vocalist Dave Baksh, bassist Cone McCaslin, and drummer Steve Jocz. Wooed by the boys' goofy antics and incendiary live show (and excited about the prospect of promoting their very own blink-182), Island put Sum 41 on the payroll in 1999. The Half Hour of Power EP followed, and Warped Tour dates got the word out. They returned in 2000 with the fun-filled full-length All Killer No Filler, and the singles "In Too Deep" and "Fat Lip" became staples of both modern rock radio and Total Request Live.

An extensive tour followed, and Sum 41 enjoyed their boffo success the way all near-teenage boys would, with plenty of towel-snapping, groupie-loving, and self-depreciating, low-ball humor. In 2002, they returned to wax with Does This Look Infected? While the album was a bit harder-edged, it found the band just as jazzed as ever to mix punk-pop business with sophomoric pleasure: the video for "Hell Song" featured the fellas acting out a sort of rock star debauchery cage match with the aid of a few celebrity action figures. Metallica, Jesus Christ, and the Osbournes all made appearances in the hilarious clip.

Not all fun and games, however, their involvement in the charity group War Child Canada had Sum 41 lending a hand in the making of a 2004 documentary covering the effects of war in the Democratic Republic of the Congo. Five days into filming, fighting and gunfire suddenly erupted around them, and they barely escaped unharmed -- these events led to 2004's slightly more mature and serious effort, Chuck, named for the UN aid worker, Chuck Pelletier, who was instrumental in getting them to safety. The DVD Rocked: Sum 41 in Congo was released at the end of 2005 and the live album Go Chuck Yourself appeared the following March. Guitarist Dave Baksh left the band during the spring of 2006 due to creative differences, going on to form the metal-punk outfit Brown Brigade.

[2000] Half Hour Of Power
01. Grab The Devil By The Horns And Fuck Him Up The Ass
02. Machine Gun
03. What I Believe
04. T.H.T.
05. Makes No Difference
06. Summer
07. 32 Way To Die
08. Second Chance For Max Headroom
09. Daves Possesed Hair - It's What Were All About
10. The Chariot To The Devil
11. Time Around

[2001] All Killer No Filler
01. Introduction To Destruction
02. Nothing In My Back
03. Never Wake Up
04. Fat Lip
05. Rythms
06. Motivation
07. In To Deep
08. Summer
09. Handle This
10. Crazy Amanda Bunkface
11. All She's Got
12. Heartattack
13. Pain For Pleasure

[2002] Does This Look Infected?
01. Hell Song
02. Over My Head
03. My Direction
04. Still Waiting
05. Asshole
07. All Messed Up
08. Mr. Amsterdam
09. Thanks For Nothing
10. Hyper Insomnia
11. Billy Spleen
12. Hooch

[2004] Chuck
01. Intro
02. No Reason
03. We're All To Blame
04. Angels With Dirty Faces
05. Some Say
06. The Bitter End
07. Open Your Eyes
08. Slipping Away
09. I'm Not The One
10. Welcome To Hell
11. Pieces
12. There's No Solution
13. 88
14. Piste 14

[2006] Go Chuck Yourself [Live]
01. The Hell Song
02. My Direction
03. Over My Head (Better Of Dead)
04. A.N.I.C.
05. Never Wake Up
06. We're All To Blame
07. There's No Solution
08. No Brains
09. Some Say
10. Welcome To Hell
11. Grab The Devil
12. Makes No Difference
13. Pieces
14. Motivation
15. Still Waiting
16. 88
17. No Reason
18. I Have A Question
19. Moron
20. Fat Lip
21. Pain For Pleasure

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Link die, plz fix it, thanks, love sum 41 Anonymous Anonymous :: 7/8/07, 3:39 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here