Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2006] Lordi - The Akrockalypse (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. SCG3 Special Report
02. Bringing Back the Balls to Rock
03. The Deadite Girls Gone Wild
04. The Kids Who Wanna Play with the Dead
05. It Snows in Hell
06. Who's Your Daddy?
07. Hard Rock Hallelujah
08. They Only Comer out at Night
09. The Chainsaw Buffét
10. Good to Be Bad
11. The Night of the Loving Dead
12. Supermonsters (The Anthem of the Phantoms)


Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here