Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[1997] Machine Head - The More Things Change (Mp3 Download)

Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine @
The title isn't really a joke, actually. Machine Head do take some chances on their second album, The More Things Change..., expanding their brutal attack with gothic flourishes and prog rock pretensions without ever abandoning their blistering thrash metal roots. And that's good -- few bands have the appealing, gut-level visceral attack of Machine Head and The More Things Change... proves they are among the more vital metal bands of the latter half of the '90s.

Track Lists
01. Ten Ton Hammer
02. Take My Scars
03. Struck A Nerve
04. Down To None
05. The Frontlines
06. Spine
07. Bay Of Pigs
08. Violate
09. Blistering
10. Blood Of The Zodiac
11. The Possibility Of Life's Destruction
12. My Misery
13. Colors

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

: ) Blogger R2K :: 3/11/07, 7:04 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here