Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[1999] Lonestar - Lonely Grill (wma Download)

Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine @
Lonestar began as a fairly straight-ahead country band, indebted to pure honky tonk. With their second record, they moved themselves toward pop and, ironically, it didn't pay off in great dividends, even if it spawned a Top 10 single. For their third album, Lonely Grill, they take a middle ground, moving back toward hardcore country while retaining elements of the pop sheen of Crazy Nights. The results aren't always successful, but overall, the album is stronger than its immediate predecessor, largely due to the increased grit. There are still some slow spots and mediocre songs scattered throughout the record, but the strong moments, such as "Amazed" and "I've Gotta Find You," keep the record entertaining and suggest that Lonestar will find a way to fuse their two inclinations into a signature sound.

Track Lists
01. Saturday Night
02. Simple as That
03. Amazed
04. What About Now
05. Tell Her
06. Don't Let Talk About Lisa
07. I've Gotta Find You
08. You Don't Know What Love Is
09. All The Way
10. Smile
11. Lonely Grill
12. Everything's Changed [Acoustic Version]

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here