Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2001] Lesiem - Mystic Spirit Voices (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Lesiem
02. Occultum
03. Fundamentum
04. Vivere
05. Open Your Eyes
06. Indalo
07. Liberta
08. Miracle Eyes
09. Una Terra
10. Mater Gloria
11. Veni Creator Spiritus
12. Lacrimosa
13. Floreat
14. In Taberna Mori
15. Ave Fortuna
16. Liberta (Chior Version)

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

I like Lesiem music. Thanks for offering for free these mp3. You know, of course i will buy this cd now that i realise that i like it a lot. But i had firstly to listen it (downloading these mp3) in order to realise if i like it or not. Anonymous Anonymous :: 4/28/07, 5:06 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here