Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2002] Slick Idiot - Dicknity (ogg Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. It Won't Do
02. Lazy
03. Make Me Believe
04. Merci Beaucoup
05. Xcess
06. Forgive Me
07. Idiot
08. Get Down-Give In (Sex Song)
09. I Feel Fine
10. Blast
11. Naomi
12. Xcess (remix)

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

this blog is a fucking crap! Anonymous Anonymous :: 11/26/09, 11:26 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here