Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2003] Dane Cook - Harmful If Swallowed (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Intro
02. Parking Structure
03. Umm, Helllllo
04. Car Accident
05. Tire In The Face
06. Would You Rather...
07. Fireman & Policeman Miniature Golf Course Security Guard
08. The BK Lounge
09. Pregnant Lady
10. Five Sisters
11. Slip N' Bleed
12. Speak N' Spell
13. Operation - Monopoly
14. Don't Tickle Me
15. Bathroom
16. Pranks
17. Fuk And The Finga
18. Just Wanna Dance
19. Head
20. Nightmare
21. Hopped Up On The Q
22. Not So Kool-Aid
23. Pick A Number Please!
24. Bonus Track!

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

When I right click a track it asks for a username & password :( Anonymous Anonymous :: 4/2/07, 5:51 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

me too... it wont let me get any of them... plz help Anonymous Anonymous :: 5/23/07, 8:45 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

I was able to get them, but they were only 1KB each Anonymous Anonymous :: 12/28/07, 5:34 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here