Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2002] Breaking Benjamin - Saturate (Mp3 Download)

Review by Jason D. Taylor @
As an alternative/hard rock band, the defining point of one's career is signing to a major label. With that said, it makes it all the more surprising that just as Lifer had begun to create a buzz on mainstream radio, guitarist Aaron Fink and bassist Mark James Klepaski quit in order to join Breaking Benjamin. Whether they saw something special in this independent band or were just sick of their former band's career decisions is unknown, but Breaking Benjamin went on to sign to Hollywood Records, and Saturate has serious potential to become one of 2002's most successful debuts, as although it is repetitive and generic, it is undeniably addictive. Molding hard rock in the vein of Nickelback with the more aggressive side of Korn, Saturate is accessible and slightly heavier than much music suitable for excessive radio play, yet allows the listener to identify with the themes present on the disc. Breaking Benjamin still follows the formulaic pattern of most every hard rock group since the mid-'90s -- the music is hard to resist. The only noticeable dilemma apparent here is that the album drags once it hits "Next to Nothing" and never quite picks back up. Those who enjoyed Lifer certainly should like the rock offered here, and this album should fit in well with other modern rock releases of the here today/gone tomorrow variety.

Track Lists
01. Wish I May
02. Medicate
03. Polyamorous
04. Skin
05. Natural Life
06. Next To Nothing
07. Water
08. Home
09. Phase
10. No Games
11. Sugarcoat
12. Shallow Bay
13. * [Untitled]

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

hey,when i try to download these songs,something comes up about a name and a password,if you wouldnt mind,i could use some help with this Blogger GENERALSNOWBAT :: 5/31/08, 8:26 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here