Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2007] Hans Zimmer - Pirates Of Caribbean : At World's End [Score] (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Hoist The Colours
02. Singapore
03. At Wit's End
04. Multiple Jacks
05. Up Is Down
06. I See Dead People In Boats
07. The Brethren Court
08. Parlay
09. Calypso
10. What Shall We Die For
11. I Don't Think Now Is Better Time
12. One
13. Drink Up Me Hearties

If you failed to download from this page, go here and download it from the original page.

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here