Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Eldissa - What a Difference... [Dreyfus] (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available....

Track Lists
01. Stayin' Alive
02. Fame
03. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
04. Ring My Bell
05. Funkytown
06. That Night
07. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
08. Cherish You
09. Rock With You
10. Could It Be Magic
11. Dream
12. Fantasy
13. Go West
14. What a Difference a Day Made
15. Sunshine

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here