Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Marit Larsen - Under The Surface (Mp3 Download)

Review by Anonymous Person
When you first start listening to Marit Larsen’s CD Under the Surface, you picture a shy young girl, peeking out from around a corner. You know that you’re only seeing a bit of what she has to offer. The more you listen, the more you realize just how intriguing both Larsen and her music really are. And then you just can’t wait to find out exactly what else she has up her sleeve.

Under the Surface is the aptly-titled debut solo CD from this extraordinary young Norwegian. At just 22 years old, Larsen has created an album that is both beautiful and playful – and that also reveals a maturity far beyond her years. Not surprising, considering that she has already held her own in the rough-and-tumble world of the music business for a decade.

Larsen released her first album together with her childhood friend Marion Raven at the age of 12. That release (a children’s album) was nominated for Norway’s equivalent to the Grammy, and by the time she was 13 Larsen was inspired to turn her considerable talents to songwriting. “I got ideas everywhere – every conversation could become a song,” she says. Those songs and her love of all things musical led to her and Raven to form the band M2M. When M2M was signed to Atlantic Records, Larsen found herself a worldwide star at the tender age of 16.

The shy, young girl with the great big talent has blossomed into a very rare flower, indeed.

Track Lists
01. In Came The Light
02. Under The Surface
03. Don't Save Me
04. Only A Fool
05. Solid Ground
06. This Time Tomorrow
07. Recent Illusion
08. The Sinking Game
09. To An End
10. Come Closer
11. Poison Passion

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Is not possible make download of the track 09. To An End

Thank's Blogger augusto :: 11/4/06, 5:59 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here