Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Big Jim - Commitment Episode 1 (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available....

Track Lists
01. Without Your Love
02. Big Man
03. Certainly Girl
04. Bang Bang Bang
05. Do You Still Care
06. Do You Take
07. Give Me You Back
08. Like Whatcha Doin
09. That'll Be The Day
10. Commitment
11. Little Sister
12. Give Me You Back (Remix)
13. What Your Man Won't Do
14. Whole Lot Of Woman

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here