Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Various Artists - The Break Up [Soundtrack] (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available....

Track Lists
01. 26 - Shawn Lee
02. It's Only A Paper Moon - Ella Fitzgerald
03. Mirror - Jon Brion
04. Time - Rich Jacques
05. La Vem A Baiana - Jussara Silviera
06. I Can See Clearly Now - Johnny Nash
07. Rainbow Connection - John Michael Higgins & Orchestra
08. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Dwight Yoakam
09. Who Loves You Baby - Telly Savalas
10. Story Of My Life - Social Distortion
11. The Break-Up Theme - Jon Brion
12. Timebomb - Old 97's
13. Boogie Nights - John Michael Higgins & Orchestra
14. Ay Cosita Linda - Perez Prado

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here