Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

Secret Garden - Song From a Secret Garden (Mp3 Download)

Review by Carol Wright @
Secret Garden is Norwegian composer Rolf Loveland (piano, keyboards) and Irish violinist Fionnula Sherry. The album, however, offers much more than this duo; it is awash in orchestral strings (real ones), a choir (real one), and as many percussionists, harps, fiddles, keyboards, and whistles as are needed. Songs from a Secret Garden, a chart-topper in Europe, is unabashedly romantic, absolutely gorgeous. "Sigma," featuring boy soprano Rhonan Sugrue and the Irish National Choir, is very pensive, like dried flowers left, an expected return disappointed. The lyrics begin, "I search for the sign that will set my soul free." Although Celtic music fans will find many moments of bittersweet nostalgia between the violin, pipes, and pennywhistles, the album's closest musical relation might just be the intimate works of Maurice Ravel, particularly his "Pavanne for a Dead Princess." Romantic themes of true depth, played full out. Secret Garden is not afraid of tenderness nor beauty.

Track Lists
01. Nocturne
02. Pastorale
03. Song From a Secret Garden
04. Sigma
05. Papillon
06. Serenade To Spring
07. Atlantia
08. Heartstring
09. Adagio
10. The Rap
11. Chaconne
12. Cantoluna
13. Ode To Simplicity

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

hey great music, can anyone reapir last song? it doesn't work Anonymous Anonymous :: 12/10/06, 5:16 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Agreed - great music.

Pity about the last track. Anonymous Anonymous :: 12/13/06, 12:10 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

still doesn't work :( Anonymous Anonymous :: 12/14/06, 10:21 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

:( links were working great.... my download was interrupted.. now links seem to be broken again :( Anonymous Anonymous :: 9/10/07, 7:49 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here