Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2006] Girl Talk - Night Ripper (m4a Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Once Again
02. That's My DJ
03. Hold Up
04. Too Deep
05. Smash Your Head
06. Minute By Minute
07. Ask About Me
08. Summer Smoke
09. Friday Night
10. Hand Clap
11. Give And Go
12. BOunce That
13. Warm It Up
14. Double Pump
15. Overtime
16. Peak Out

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

thank you!!!!

fresh and new music here!!!! Anonymous Greekmp3s :: 1/5/07, 5:16 AM :: Top  

comment bottom


hopefully I can find another links to newer album. : ) Blogger riefky w. el huraibi :: 1/5/07, 7:21 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here