Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2006] Heather Small - Close To A Miracle (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available....

Track Lists
01. Radio On
02. Close To A Miracle
03. Rise Up
04. Today
05. Everything's Alright
06. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
07. Finally Found My Way
08. Better Way
09. Crazy For You
10. Private Glory
11. Love Is Always There
12. Don't Give Up On Love

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here