Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2007] Joss Stone - Introducing Joss Stone (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Change
02. Girl They Won't Believe It
03. Headturner
04. Tell Me Bout It
05. Tell Me What Were Gonna Do Now
06. Music
07. Arms Of My Baby
08. Bad Habit
09. Proper Nice
10. Bruised But Not Broken
11. Baby Baby Baby
12. What Were We Thinking
13. Music (Outro)

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

"This user has exceeded their quota for public file downloads today. Try again later!" Anonymous JR :: 3/13/07, 10:50 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

also got the "exceeded downloads" message....and "save target as" didn't work either! :( Anonymous Anonymous :: 3/13/07, 8:30 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

On this CD there is a song right after #5 TellMe What We're Gonna Do Now that is called Put Your Hands on Me. It is listed here and I didn't know if that was done accidentally or by choice. I thought that it is a really good song. Just thought that I let you know that's all. Anonymous Anonymous :: 3/14/07, 12:53 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

TNX bROO.. :) Anonymous Anonymous :: 3/19/07, 11:20 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

broken link Anonymous Anonymous :: 3/31/07, 3:06 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

hey, this doesn't work!!!pleeeaaassseee, would you put some not broken link, i want this album!btw, i love ya, ur site rocks! =)) Anonymous Anonymous :: 4/5/07, 5:45 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here