Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2002] Kenny Chesney - No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems (M4a Download)

Review by Stephen Thomas Erlewine @
Kenny Chesney has a voice that'd be perfect for hard country, but he just doesn't have his heart in it. He likes the sweet melodies and smooth production that come with crossover country-pop, and while that may have been a frustration at one point, at least for those who consider pure country as the only guideline for quality in country, by his sixth album, 2002's No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems, he's landed upon an effortless blend of pop and twang, something that is undeniable in its crossover intentions but rather charming all the same. Perhaps Chesney relies a bit too much on ballads and mid-tempo numbers throughout this album, but even the sprightlier numbers here -- the terrific opener "Young," "Big Star" -- are not honky tonk ravers, but heartland-styled rockers that gently rock and keep the melody in the forefront. So, all of No Shoes flows smoothly, and little of it could be called pure country -- the most down-home thing about the entire enterprise is the rounded twang in his voice -- but as a mature, even-handed country-pop album, it doesn't get much better than this in 2002, since it's melodic, well produced, strong on solid material, and most of all, very well sung. It's one of the highlights in his catalog.

Track Lists
01. Young
02. I Remember
03. A Lot Of Things Different
04. The Good Stuff
05. Big Star
06. On The Coast Of Somewhere Beautiful
07. Never Gonna Feel That Way Again
08. Dreams
09. No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems
10. Live Those Songs
11. One Step Up
12. I Can't Go There (Acoustic Version)

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Goodgrief Anonymous Anonymous :: 4/4/07, 12:53 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Look At That Stupid Hate ( Goes With The Music) Anonymous Anonymous :: 4/4/07, 12:56 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

And The Singer Anonymous Anonymous :: 4/4/07, 12:57 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Brwwaaaaaaahahahahahahahahahahaaha Look At This Guys Fasehahahahahaha Anonymous Anonymous :: 4/4/07, 7:20 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here