Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2006] Stacie Orrico - Beautiful Awakening (Mp3 Download)

Review by Matt Collar @
Beautiful Awakening finds vocalist Stacie Orrico not only delivering more of the R&B soaked pop she perfected on her 2003 self-titled sophomore effort, but also maturing as an artist and a woman. Only 17 when she released her previous album, Orrico owns her womanhood here, focusing on such subjects as falling love and keeping true to yourself. Although there is not as heavy a Christian aesthetic evinced here as on her debut album, by no means does she seem to be dropping her spirituality. In fact, tracks such as "So Simple," "Dream You" and "Take Me Away" reveal Orrico's knack for a fresh and melodic neo-soul sound with a bent toward lyrics about inner beauty, true love and happiness. In that sense, Orrico often seems like a balanced mix of such contemporaries as Corinne Bailey Rae and Christina Aguilera. These are heartfelt, hummable and sometimes funky tracks that truly showcase Orrico's growing vocal talent and pop charisma.

Track Lists
01. So Simple
02. I'm Not Missing You
03. Dream You
04. Easy To Luv You
05. Save Me
06. Take Me Away
07. Babygirl
08. Wait
09. Is It Me
10. Don't Ask Me To Stay
11. I Can't Give It Up
12. Beautiful Awakening

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

I love listening to Stacie! Beautiful Awakening album is a wondeful album. My favorite tracks are the following: Can't Give it Up, iS IT ME, SAVE ME(I love this song!), don't ask me to stay, and beautiful awakening. She is one of the most underrated singers of our time i believe and so beautiful herself. I also like her other albums. Anonymous Marvin Lee Williams :: 10/26/07, 8:01 PM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here