Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2004] Nine Pound Hammer - Kentucky Breakdown (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Intro
02. Rub Yer Daddy's Lucky Belly
03. He Done Run Outta Worms
04. Dead Dog Highway
05. Go-3-Go
06. Drunk Tired & Mean
07. Double Super Buzz
08. Ain't Hurtin' Nobody
09. Don't Remember Lovin' You Last Night
10. Zebra Lounge
11. 800 Miles
12. If You Want To Get To Heaven
13. Chicken Hi, Chicken Lo
14. Goddamn Right

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here