Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2004] Radiohead - Com Lag (2Plus2IsFive) [Mp3 Download]

Review by Andy Kellman @
Useful only to the most devoted Radiohead followers (who will probably have most of the contents to begin with), Com Lag is a patchwork of live material, remixes, B-sides, and other assorted scraps. Naturally, the release isn't nearly as cohesive as Hail to the Thief; its apparent intent is to supply the fans with another stream of the band's recordings, regardless of both how they fit together and how mixed the tracks are to begin with. The B-sides aren't nearly as solid as the ones collected on the Airbag/How Am I Driving EP, not to mention most of the intervening extras that trickled out between that release and this one -- though the live, solo piano version of Amnesiac-era B-side "Fog" is a definite standout, and the likes of "Paperbag Writer," "I Am Citizen Insane," and "Gagging Order" are hardly throwaways. A Cristian Vogel remix of "Myxomatosis" is far more nerve-racking than the original, full of clattering percussion; Thom Yorke's vocals are placed higher in the mix and possibly multi-tracked to make them sound as if they're on the brink of lunacy. Another standout is a ferocious live version of "2+2=5" recorded at London's Earls Court. To make the release a little more enticing, no expense was spared with the packaging.

Track Lists
01. 2+2=5 (Live)
02. Remyxomatosis
03. I Will (Los Angeles Version)
04. Paperbag Writer
05. I Am A Wicked Child
06. I Am Citizen Insane
07. Scatterbrain (Four Tet Remix)
08. Gagging Order
09. Fog (Again) [Live]
10. Where Bluebirds Fly

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here