Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2005] Outlandish - Closer Than Veins (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, no review available...

Track Lists
01. Introspective
02. Any Given Time
03. Look Into My Eyes
04. Just Me
05. Kom Igen
06. Nothing Left To Do
07. Beyond Words
08. Words Stuck To Heart
09. Reggada
10. Callin' U
11. Sakeena
12. I've Seen
13. Una Palabra
14. I Only Ask Of God
15. Appreciatin'

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here