Your Ad Here

Read This First!!

All the files listed here is obtained from across the web. Download at your own risk, and we only provide this as preview only. If you like the artists, support them by buying their legal copy of their songs/albums or CD.

[2007] H.I.M - Uneasy Listening, Vol. 2 (Mp3 Download)

Sorry, No review available...

Track Lists
01. Buried Alive by Love [616 Version]
02. Rendezvous With Anus [El Presidente Version]
03. Sigillum Diaboli
04. I Love You (Prelude To Tragedy
05. The Beginning Of the End
06. Again
07. Wicked Game
08. Soul On Fire
09. Beautiful
10. Endless Dark
11. Hand Of Doom
12. Right Here In My Arms
13. Sailin' On
14. Pretending

Download Instruction

I had already tested the links before I posted the album with "Internet Download Manager". If you fail to download all mp3s on this blog, you should try it conventionally through "Save Target As.." for Explorer users or "Save Link As.." for Firefox users. If the problem persists, links are invalid.


  • All mp3s on this site are not on our server, we only found them by search engine. So, don't ask if they became invalid.
  • Although you can have all these mp3s for free, I still recommend you to buy the original CD. I do buy the original CD.
  • All credits go to original uploader...

What People Said

ive heard just about every song have been following the band for years but this cd has some really good remixed tracks would die for this band!!!!!!!! Anonymous Anonymous :: 7/17/07, 12:29 AM :: Top  

comment bottom

Leave a Comment

Your Ad Here
Your Ad Here